ALL ABOUT CONNECTION

“As long as we got each other
we got the world spinnin’ right in our hands
Baby, you and me. We gotta be
The luckiest dreamers who never quit dreaming”

— “GROWING PAINS”

We are roughly here:

New York City

Chris Lema, chris@ecf.network

Hugh Lang, hugh@ecf.network

Shanghai

Anne Jiang, anne@ecf.network

Shandong

Dr. Xiao Zhang, xiao@ecf.network

Berlin

MP, mp@ecf.network

Tokyo

Yoshina obinata, obi@ecf.network

Seoul

Tiger Kim, Tiger@ecf.network

Sofia

George Spasov, george@limechain.com

We might also be here:

Contact

Join as our ECF regional ambassador

We would love all the help we can be able to support more regions and timezones.
Join our monthly ECF Ambassador Calls (To be updated).

    What's your area of expertise?*